ChocoExhibition

What does a cocoa tree look like? How does a cocoa bean become a bar of chocolate? How does the yoghurt filling get inside? And why is RITTER SPORT square in the first place? Use your senses of sight, sound, smell, taste and touch to reveal all the secrets of the “Food of the Gods” and explore the world of chocolate through play.

ChocoWorkshop for kids

No parents allowed? It may sound unfair but there's a reason to it: it gives the children all the more space for creativity as they make their own RITTER SPORT chocolate and packaging with the help of educators. And you? Pick up some new ideas in the RITTER MUSEUM or enjoy the MUSEUM CAFÉ until the mini master chocolatiers proudly present you with their creations!

ChocoShop

Crunchy RITTER SPORT Whole Hazelnuts, fine RITTER SPORT Marzipan, tasty RITTER SPORT Strawberry Yoghurt or, for simplicity's sake, all of them? Browse through our ChocoShop at your leisure, discover new varieties and try them out at the ChocoBar. By the way, there are always some great deals at our factory outlet. Let us surprise you!

RITTER Museum & Café

Discover Marli Hoppe-Ritter's fascinating collection of contemporary geometric and abstract art in the museum building designed by the Swiss architect Max Dudler. Everything revolves around the square. The MUSEUM CAFÉ offers a lovely view of the valley and treats you to light meals and premium chocolate specialties.

Location

RITTER SPORT in Waldenbuch
Alfred-Ritter-Straße 27
71111 Waldenbuch

Opening hours

Tues-Sun, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Closed on Mondays

SchokoAusstellung

Wie sieht ein Kakaobaum aus? Wie wird aus einer Kakaobohne eine Tafel Schokolade? Wie kommt die Joghurtfüllung hinein? Und warum ist RITTER SPORT überhaupt quadratisch? Sehend, hörend, riechend, schmeckend und fühlend können Sie hier alle Geheimnisse der „Speise der Götter“ lüften. Und die Welt der Schokolade spielerisch entdecken.

SchokoWerkstatt für Kinder

Nichts für Eltern? Klingt gemein, ist aber sinnvoll: So haben Kinder den größtmöglichen Raum für Kreativität, um unter pädagogischer Anleitung RITTER SPORT Schokolade und Verpackung selbst herzustellen. Und Sie? Lassen sich im MUSEUM RITTER inspirieren oder genießen das MUSEUMS-CAFÉ, bis die kleinen Schokomeister stolz ihre Kreationen präsentieren!

ChocoShop

Knackige RITTER SPORT Voll-Nuss, feine RITTER SPORT Marzipan, leckere RITTER SPORT Erdbeer Joghurt oder der Einfachheit halber gleich alles? Stöbern Sie in aller Ruhe in unserem Schokoshop, entdecken Sie neue Sorten und probieren Sie an der Schokobar. Übrigens: Im Fabrikverkauf warten immer wieder tolle Angebote. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

RITTER Museum & Café

Im Museumsgebäude des Schweizer Architekten Max Dudler können Sie Marli Hoppe-Ritters spannende Sammlung zeitgenössischer geometrisch-abstrakter Kunst in wechselnden Ausstellungen entdecken. Auch hier dreht sich alles ums Quadrat. Das MUSEUMSCAFÉ bietet einen herrlichen Blick ins Aichtal und verwöhnt Sie mit kleinen Gerichten und feinen Schokoladenspezialitäten.

Lage

RITTER SPORT in Waldenbuch
Alfred-Ritter-Straße 27
71111 Waldenbuch

Öffnungszeiten

Di. bis So. 11 - 18 Uhr